top of page

Welcome to my blog!

My name is Jessica and I'm just your average college student trying to have a great experience in college, in life, and hopefully somewhere along the line, make a name for myself.

Since I was little, I have always been a dreamer and an adventurer, constantly daydreaming of going anywhere and everywhere the wind will take me. I have visited a small list of countries already but have been exposed to so many other cultures through friends, family, cuisine exploration, and the pure essence of curiosity and interacting with random diverse people that I come across on the daily.

Spontaneity, wanderlust, and curiosity are three words that I like to keep in mind. I am always on the look out for new things to do, try, and am always ready to explore something on the go.

Since starting my college career in New York, my bucket-list has grown 10x the size and is constantly growing as I continue to find new and exciting things. There is so much that I want to do, so much I want to eat, and yet it feels like there is so little time left. With about two years of college still left, I will try to make the most of my time and try to discover new things, friendships, and everything else that the city will have to offer.

I can't wait to see what the next few years will have in store for me!

Make sure to follow my journey and give any suggestions on places I should visit or eat!

You Might Also Like:
bottom of page